Stalled…very uncool

I originally hit 189 on June 6th (my first goal). I’ve been hovering around there since then. That’s also around the same time all the rain started so nighttime zombie runs became a thing of the past. The rain is finally gone so it’s definitely time to get back into gear!! I don’t know if they have anything in common, but if my stall stops after I start back again, I’ll be happy.

I went to Freight House four days last week – I was going just two or three days a week. I plan on continuing that trend (I don’t go on Fridays because it’s more of a game day and I don’t to feel like I’m holding a partner/team back with my bad knee and weak arm). I had originally planned on four to five days a week, but since I injured myself during my first week (falling out of a bronco, not in the class), I haven’t been able to…I’m comfortable enough to modify exercises that I can no longer do until my knee is completely healed.

As a side note, I get frustrated at the weakness of my arm during workouts, but I really have to focus on reminding myself during those times that a few months ago, I couldn’t even use weights and my arm got tired MUCH sooner than it does now. I just wish it was back to normal. I wish *I* was back to normal. IIH sucks.